Margaret Beaufort Middle School Transition Committee


The Transition Committee for Margaret Beaufort has an amended remit to that of a Local Governing Body, for in 2016-17 the focus is supporting the school community as it moves towards closure in July 2017. 

Julia Harrison - Chair

Mike Brewer

Paul Ives

Natalie Goosey

Helen McHugh

Janet Munnery

Chris Payne


Local Governing Body email address:

School Web Design by FSE Design